sisi souvenirs

I call this my wedding topper figurine. A bit bland, don't you think?

You really know you’ve arrived when you get your own action figure, yes? Especially if you, like me, are long dead. Tooting my own horn again, you think? Well, so be it.

Of the various “cult of Sisi” items available for purchase, I have to admit, I’m a bit underwhelmed at the variety of costume. After all, my legacy is that I despised Court. I was a free spirit given to episodes of melancholy and bursts of whimsy. Why must I most commonly be crafted holding a pink fan, dressed in white lace?

I much prefer the rare idols fashioned into tools. Like the Sisi pocket watch below. Or even a Pez dispenser, where little ones can squeeze out a sugary treat each time they yank my head backwards.

tic toc. it's time for the empress!

If you’d like to purchase any of this adorable Sisi swag, you may do so by clicking here.

What could be sweeter than a sisi Pez dispenser?

